Events

November 2019
Nov
21
Thursday

CareerSolutions Workshop

Time: Thursday, November 21, 6:00pm, Location: Cross City First Euless, Group: Care | Career Solutions

Lies Girls Believe

Time: Thursday, November 21, 6:30pm, Location: Cross City First Euless, Group: Equip | Fall 2019 | Lies Girls Believe

Nov
23
Saturday
Nov
25
Monday
December 2019
Dec
01
Sunday

Next Step Class

Time: Sunday, December 1, 9:30am, Group: Leadership | Next Steps

Dec
02
Monday
Dec
03
Tuesday
Dec
04
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, December 4, 6:30pm, Group: The City

Re|Engage

Time: Wednesday, December 4, 6:30pm, Location: Cross City First Euless, Group: Equip | Fall 2019 | Re|Engage

Dec
05
Thursday

CareerSolutions Workshop

Time: Thursday, December 5, 6:00pm, Location: Cross City First Euless, Group: Care | Career Solutions

Dec
07
Saturday

Singles Thanksmas

Time: Saturday, December 7, 5:00pm, Location: Cross City First Euless, Group: Singles Ministry

Dec
08
Sunday
Dec
09
Monday
Dec
10
Tuesday
Dec
11
Wednesday

Adult 2 Lunch

Time: Wednesday, December 11, 12:00pm, Group: A2 Ministry

The City

Time: Wednesday, December 11, 6:30pm, Group: The City

Re|Engage

Time: Wednesday, December 11, 6:30pm, Location: Cross City First Euless, Group: Equip | Fall 2019 | Re|Engage

Dec
12
Thursday

CareerSolutions Workshop

Time: Thursday, December 12, 6:00pm, Location: Cross City First Euless, Group: Care | Career Solutions

Dec
13
Friday
Dec
14
Saturday
Dec
15
Sunday
Dec
16
Monday
Dec
18
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, December 18, 6:30pm, Group: The City

Re|Engage

Time: Wednesday, December 18, 6:30pm, Location: Cross City First Euless, Group: Equip | Fall 2019 | Re|Engage

Dec
19
Thursday

CareerSolutions Workshop

Time: Thursday, December 19, 6:00pm, Location: Cross City First Euless, Group: Care | Career Solutions

Dec
20
Friday
Dec
21
Saturday
Dec
22
Sunday
Dec
23
Monday
Dec
24
Tuesday
Dec
26
Thursday
Dec
28
Saturday
Dec
30
Monday
January 2020
Jan
01
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, January 1, 6:30pm, Group: The City

Jan
02
Thursday

CareerSolutions Workshop

Time: Thursday, January 2, 6:00pm, Location: Cross City First Euless, Group: Care | Career Solutions

Jan
04
Saturday
Jan
06
Monday
Jan
07
Tuesday
Jan
08
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, January 8, 6:30pm, Group: The City

Jan
09
Thursday

CareerSolutions Workshop

Time: Thursday, January 9, 6:00pm, Location: Cross City First Euless, Group: Care | Career Solutions

Jan
11
Saturday
Jan
13
Monday
Jan
14
Tuesday
Jan
15
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, January 15, 6:30pm, Group: The City

Jan
16
Thursday

CareerSolutions Workshop

Time: Thursday, January 16, 6:00pm, Location: Cross City First Euless, Group: Care | Career Solutions

Jan
18
Saturday
Jan
19
Sunday
Jan
20
Monday
Jan
21
Tuesday
Jan
22
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, January 22, 6:30pm, Group: The City

Jan
23
Thursday

CareerSolutions Workshop

Time: Thursday, January 23, 6:00pm, Location: Cross City First Euless, Group: Care | Career Solutions

Jan
25
Saturday
Jan
26
Sunday
Jan
27
Monday
Jan
28
Tuesday
Jan
29
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, January 29, 6:30pm, Group: The City

Jan
30
Thursday

CareerSolutions Workshop

Time: Thursday, January 30, 6:00pm, Location: Cross City First Euless, Group: Care | Career Solutions

Jan
31
Friday
February 2020
Feb
01
Saturday
Feb
02
Sunday
Feb
03
Monday
Feb
04
Tuesday
Feb
05
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, February 5, 6:30pm, Group: The City

Feb
06
Thursday

CareerSolutions Workshop

Time: Thursday, February 6, 6:00pm, Location: Cross City First Euless, Group: Care | Career Solutions

Feb
07
Friday
Feb
08
Saturday
Feb
09
Sunday
Feb
10
Monday
Feb
11
Tuesday
Feb
12
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, February 12, 6:30pm, Group: The City

Feb
13
Thursday

CareerSolutions Workshop

Time: Thursday, February 13, 6:00pm, Location: Cross City First Euless, Group: Care | Career Solutions

Feb
15
Saturday
Feb
16
Sunday
Feb
17
Monday
Feb
18
Tuesday
Feb
19
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, February 19, 6:30pm, Group: The City

Feb
20
Thursday

CareerSolutions Workshop

Time: Thursday, February 20, 6:00pm, Location: Cross City First Euless, Group: Care | Career Solutions

Feb
22
Saturday
Feb
23
Sunday
Feb
24
Monday
Feb
25
Tuesday
Feb
26
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, February 26, 6:30pm, Group: The City

Feb
27
Thursday

CareerSolutions Workshop

Time: Thursday, February 27, 6:00pm, Location: Cross City First Euless, Group: Care | Career Solutions

Feb
29
Saturday
March 2020
Mar
01
Sunday
Mar
02
Monday
Mar
03
Tuesday
Mar
04
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, March 4, 6:30pm, Group: The City

Mar
05
Thursday

CareerSolutions Workshop

Time: Thursday, March 5, 6:00pm, Location: Cross City First Euless, Group: Care | Career Solutions

Mar
07
Saturday
Mar
08
Sunday
Mar
09
Monday
Mar
10
Tuesday
Mar
11
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, March 11, 6:30pm, Group: The City

Mar
12
Thursday

CareerSolutions Workshop

Time: Thursday, March 12, 6:00pm, Location: Cross City First Euless, Group: Care | Career Solutions

Mar
13
Friday
Mar
14
Saturday
Mar
16
Monday
Mar
17
Tuesday
Mar
18
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, March 18, 6:30pm, Group: The City

Mar
19
Thursday

CareerSolutions Workshop

Time: Thursday, March 19, 6:00pm, Location: Cross City First Euless, Group: Care | Career Solutions

Mar
21
Saturday
Mar
22
Sunday
Mar
23
Monday
Mar
24
Tuesday
Mar
25
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, March 25, 6:30pm, Group: The City

Mar
26
Thursday

CareerSolutions Workshop

Time: Thursday, March 26, 6:00pm, Location: Cross City First Euless, Group: Care | Career Solutions

Mar
27
Friday
Mar
28
Saturday
Mar
29
Sunday
Mar
30
Monday
Mar
31
Tuesday
April 2020
Apr
01
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, April 1, 6:30pm, Group: The City

Apr
02
Thursday

CareerSolutions Workshop

Time: Thursday, April 2, 6:00pm, Location: Cross City First Euless, Group: Care | Career Solutions

Apr
04
Saturday
Apr
06
Monday
Apr
07
Tuesday
Apr
08
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, April 8, 6:30pm, Group: The City

Apr
09
Thursday

CareerSolutions Workshop

Time: Thursday, April 9, 6:00pm, Location: Cross City First Euless, Group: Care | Career Solutions

Apr
11
Saturday
Apr
12
Sunday
Apr
13
Monday
Apr
14
Tuesday
Apr
15
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, April 15, 6:30pm, Group: The City

Apr
16
Thursday

CareerSolutions Workshop

Time: Thursday, April 16, 6:00pm, Location: Cross City First Euless, Group: Care | Career Solutions

Apr
18
Saturday
Apr
20
Monday
Apr
21
Tuesday
Apr
22
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, April 22, 6:30pm, Group: The City

Apr
23
Thursday

CareerSolutions Workshop

Time: Thursday, April 23, 6:00pm, Location: Cross City First Euless, Group: Care | Career Solutions

Apr
25
Saturday
Apr
27
Monday
Apr
28
Tuesday
Apr
29
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, April 29, 6:30pm, Group: The City

Apr
30
Thursday

CareerSolutions Workshop

Time: Thursday, April 30, 6:00pm, Location: Cross City First Euless, Group: Care | Career Solutions

May 2020
May
01
Friday
May
02
Saturday
May
03
Sunday
May
04
Monday
May
05
Tuesday
May
06
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, May 6, 6:30pm, Group: The City

May
07
Thursday

CareerSolutions Workshop

Time: Thursday, May 7, 6:00pm, Location: Cross City First Euless, Group: Care | Career Solutions

May
09
Saturday
May
11
Monday
May
12
Tuesday
May
13
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, May 13, 6:30pm, Group: The City

May
14
Thursday

CareerSolutions Workshop

Time: Thursday, May 14, 6:00pm, Location: Cross City First Euless, Group: Care | Career Solutions

May
16
Saturday
May
17
Sunday
May
18
Monday
May
20
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, May 20, 6:30pm, Group: The City

May
21
Thursday

CareerSolutions Workshop

Time: Thursday, May 21, 6:00pm, Location: Cross City First Euless, Group: Care | Career Solutions

May
23
Saturday
May
24
Sunday
May
25
Monday
May
27
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, May 27, 6:30pm, Group: The City

May
28
Thursday

CareerSolutions Workshop

Time: Thursday, May 28, 6:00pm, Location: Cross City First Euless, Group: Care | Career Solutions

May
30
Saturday
May
31
Sunday
June 2020
Jun
01
Monday
Jun
03
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, June 3, 6:30pm, Group: The City

Jun
04
Thursday

CareerSolutions Workshop

Time: Thursday, June 4, 6:00pm, Location: Cross City First Euless, Group: Care | Career Solutions

Jun
05
Friday
Jun
06
Saturday
Jun
07
Sunday
Jun
08
Monday
Jun
09
Tuesday
Jun
10
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, June 10, 6:30pm, Group: The City

Jun
11
Thursday

CareerSolutions Workshop

Time: Thursday, June 11, 6:00pm, Location: Cross City First Euless, Group: Care | Career Solutions

Jun
13
Saturday
Jun
14
Sunday
Jun
15
Monday
Jun
17
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, June 17, 6:30pm, Group: The City

Jun
18
Thursday

CareerSolutions Workshop

Time: Thursday, June 18, 6:00pm, Location: Cross City First Euless, Group: Care | Career Solutions

Jun
19
Friday
Jun
20
Saturday
Jun
21
Sunday
Jun
22
Monday

Preteen Camp

Time: Monday, June 22, 12:00am, Group: Kids Ministry

Jun
23
Tuesday

Preteen Camp

Time: Tuesday, June 23, 12:00am, Group: Kids Ministry

Jun
24
Wednesday

Preteen Camp

Time: Wednesday, June 24, 12:00am, Group: Kids Ministry

The City

Time: Wednesday, June 24, 6:30pm, Group: The City

Jun
25
Thursday

Preteen Camp

Time: Thursday, June 25, 12:00am, Group: Kids Ministry

CareerSolutions Workshop

Time: Thursday, June 25, 6:00pm, Location: Cross City First Euless, Group: Care | Career Solutions

Jun
26
Friday

Preteen Camp

Time: Friday, June 26, 12:00am, Group: Kids Ministry

Jun
27
Saturday
Jun
29
Monday
Jun
30
Tuesday
July 2020
Jul
01
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, July 1, 6:30pm, Group: The City

Jul
02
Thursday

CareerSolutions Workshop

Time: Thursday, July 2, 6:00pm, Location: Cross City First Euless, Group: Care | Career Solutions

Jul
03
Friday
Jul
04
Saturday
Jul
05
Sunday
Jul
06
Monday
Jul
08
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, July 8, 6:30pm, Group: The City

Jul
09
Thursday

CareerSolutions Workshop

Time: Thursday, July 9, 6:00pm, Location: Cross City First Euless, Group: Care | Career Solutions

Jul
10
Friday
Jul
11
Saturday
Jul
12
Sunday
Jul
13
Monday
Jul
15
Wednesday

Tanzania 2020

Time: Wednesday, July 15, 12:00am, Group: Missions Ministry

The City

Time: Wednesday, July 15, 6:30pm, Group: The City

Jul
16
Thursday

Tanzania 2020

Time: Thursday, July 16, 12:00am, Group: Missions Ministry

CareerSolutions Workshop

Time: Thursday, July 16, 6:00pm, Location: Cross City First Euless, Group: Care | Career Solutions

Jul
17
Friday

Tanzania 2020

Time: Friday, July 17, 12:00am, Group: Missions Ministry

Jul
18
Saturday

Tanzania 2020

Time: Saturday, July 18, 12:00am, Group: Missions Ministry

Jul
19
Sunday

Tanzania 2020

Time: Sunday, July 19, 12:00am, Group: Missions Ministry

Jul
20
Monday

Tanzania 2020

Time: Monday, July 20, 12:00am, Group: Missions Ministry

Jul
21
Tuesday

Tanzania 2020

Time: Tuesday, July 21, 12:00am, Group: Missions Ministry

Jul
22
Wednesday

Tanzania 2020

Time: Wednesday, July 22, 12:00am, Group: Missions Ministry

The City

Time: Wednesday, July 22, 6:30pm, Group: The City

Jul
23
Thursday

Tanzania 2020

Time: Thursday, July 23, 12:00am, Group: Missions Ministry

CareerSolutions Workshop

Time: Thursday, July 23, 6:00pm, Location: Cross City First Euless, Group: Care | Career Solutions

Jul
24
Friday

Tanzania 2020

Time: Friday, July 24, 12:00am, Group: Missions Ministry

Jul
25
Saturday

Tanzania 2020

Time: Saturday, July 25, 12:00am, Group: Missions Ministry

Jul
26
Sunday

Tanzania 2020

Time: Sunday, July 26, 12:00am, Group: Missions Ministry

Jul
27
Monday
Jul
29
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, July 29, 6:30pm, Group: The City

Jul
30
Thursday

CareerSolutions Workshop

Time: Thursday, July 30, 6:00pm, Location: Cross City First Euless, Group: Care | Career Solutions

August 2020
Aug
01
Saturday
Aug
03
Monday
Aug
05
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, August 5, 6:30pm, Group: The City

Aug
06
Thursday

CareerSolutions Workshop

Time: Thursday, August 6, 6:00pm, Location: Cross City First Euless, Group: Care | Career Solutions

Aug
08
Saturday
Aug
10
Monday
Aug
12
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, August 12, 6:30pm, Group: The City

Aug
13
Thursday

CareerSolutions Workshop

Time: Thursday, August 13, 6:00pm, Location: Cross City First Euless, Group: Care | Career Solutions

Aug
15
Saturday
Aug
16
Sunday
Aug
17
Monday
Aug
19
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, August 19, 6:30pm, Group: The City

Aug
20
Thursday

CareerSolutions Workshop

Time: Thursday, August 20, 6:00pm, Location: Cross City First Euless, Group: Care | Career Solutions

Aug
22
Saturday
Aug
23
Sunday
Aug
24
Monday
Aug
26
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, August 26, 6:30pm, Group: The City

Aug
27
Thursday

CareerSolutions Workshop

Time: Thursday, August 27, 6:00pm, Location: Cross City First Euless, Group: Care | Career Solutions

Aug
29
Saturday
Aug
31
Monday
September 2020
Sep
02
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, September 2, 6:30pm, Group: The City

Sep
03
Thursday

CareerSolutions Workshop

Time: Thursday, September 3, 6:00pm, Location: Cross City First Euless, Group: Care | Career Solutions

Sep
05
Saturday
Sep
07
Monday
Sep
09
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, September 9, 6:30pm, Group: The City

Sep
10
Thursday

CareerSolutions Workshop

Time: Thursday, September 10, 6:00pm, Location: Cross City First Euless, Group: Care | Career Solutions

Sep
12
Saturday
Sep
13
Sunday
Sep
14
Monday
Sep
16
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, September 16, 6:30pm, Group: The City

Sep
17
Thursday

CareerSolutions Workshop

Time: Thursday, September 17, 6:00pm, Location: Cross City First Euless, Group: Care | Career Solutions

Sep
18
Friday
Sep
19
Saturday
Sep
21
Monday
Sep
23
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, September 23, 6:30pm, Group: The City

Sep
24
Thursday

CareerSolutions Workshop

Time: Thursday, September 24, 6:00pm, Location: Cross City First Euless, Group: Care | Career Solutions

Sep
26
Saturday
Sep
27
Sunday
Sep
28
Monday
Sep
30
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, September 30, 6:30pm, Group: The City

October 2020
Oct
01
Thursday

CareerSolutions Workshop

Time: Thursday, October 1, 6:00pm, Location: Cross City First Euless, Group: Care | Career Solutions

Oct
03
Saturday
Oct
04
Sunday
Oct
05
Monday
Oct
07
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, October 7, 6:30pm, Group: The City

Oct
08
Thursday

CareerSolutions Workshop

Time: Thursday, October 8, 6:00pm, Location: Cross City First Euless, Group: Care | Career Solutions

Oct
10
Saturday
Oct
11
Sunday
Oct
12
Monday
Oct
14
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, October 14, 6:30pm, Group: The City

Oct
15
Thursday

CareerSolutions Workshop

Time: Thursday, October 15, 6:00pm, Location: Cross City First Euless, Group: Care | Career Solutions

Oct
17
Saturday
Oct
18
Sunday
Oct
19
Monday
Oct
21
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, October 21, 6:30pm, Group: The City

Oct
22
Thursday

CareerSolutions Workshop

Time: Thursday, October 22, 6:00pm, Location: Cross City First Euless, Group: Care | Career Solutions

Oct
23
Friday
Oct
24
Saturday
Oct
25
Sunday
Oct
26
Monday
Oct
28
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, October 28, 6:30pm, Group: The City

Oct
29
Thursday

CareerSolutions Workshop

Time: Thursday, October 29, 6:00pm, Location: Cross City First Euless, Group: Care | Career Solutions

Oct
31
Saturday
November 2020
Nov
01
Sunday
Nov
02
Monday
Nov
04
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, November 4, 6:30pm, Group: The City

Nov
05
Thursday

CareerSolutions Workshop

Time: Thursday, November 5, 6:00pm, Location: Cross City First Euless, Group: Care | Career Solutions

Nov
07
Saturday
Nov
08
Sunday
Nov
09
Monday
Nov
11
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, November 11, 6:30pm, Group: The City

Nov
12
Thursday

CareerSolutions Workshop

Time: Thursday, November 12, 6:00pm, Location: Cross City First Euless, Group: Care | Career Solutions

Nov
14
Saturday
Nov
16
Monday
Nov
18
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, November 18, 6:30pm, Group: The City

Nov
19
Thursday

CareerSolutions Workshop

Time: Thursday, November 19, 6:00pm, Location: Cross City First Euless, Group: Care | Career Solutions

Nov
21
Saturday